川西AXIS整体院

川西の整体なら丁寧な施術の川西AXIS整体院 | 口コミ

ネット予約はこちら LINE予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

K I

K I

2024-01-24

顎の歪み、首痛、腰痛で伺いました。
最初のカウンセリングで、全て骨盤の歪みからくるものだと特定いただきました。
今は3回ほど通わせていただいているのですが、顎の開閉がかなりスムーズになったように感じます。首痛、腰痛は行くたびにマシになってきています。もともと肩を回すとぎこちなかったのですが、施術後はいつも可動域が広がりとても楽になります。これからもよろしくお願いいたします。 (Translated by Google) I visited him because of jaw distortion, neck pain, and lower back pain.
During the first consultation, I was able to determine that it was all caused by pelvic distortion.
I've been here about 3 times now, and I feel like my jaw is opening and closing much more smoothly. My neck pain and back pain are getting better every time I go there. Originally, it was awkward when I rotated my shoulders, but after the treatment, my range of motion always increases and it feels much easier. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

e.k

e.k

2024-01-05

もともとダイエットの為に体を整えてもらおうと思ったのがきっかけでした。
初診ではじっくりボードに体の状態を描いてもらったりしてとてもわかりやすかったです。
3ヶ月間チケットを使って通いましたが、腰痛・生理痛・肩こりなど歪みや日頃の癖からくるところもしっかり治していただきました。
丁寧に施術して頂き、家で出来るトレーニングも教えていただけるので頼もしかったです。
今後もお世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) Originally, I wanted to get my body in shape in order to lose weight.
During my first consultation, I was asked to carefully draw my body's condition on a board, which made it very easy to understand.
I used my ticket for 3 months and was able to completely heal my lower back pain, menstrual pain, stiff shoulders, and other problems caused by distortions and daily habits.
I was able to rely on him because he treated me with care and taught me exercises that I could do at home.
I look forward to your continued support in the future!

haru fuji

haru fuji

2023-12-20

肩こりと首のこりで行かせて頂きました!
だいぶ楽になり身長も高くなった気がします笑また行きたいと思います!! (Translated by Google) I had to go because of stiff shoulders and neck!
I feel much better and I feel taller lol I would like to go again! !

嵯峨まゆ

嵯峨まゆ

2023-12-19

自律神経が乱れていて、頭痛や動悸、頭が張りまくっていて最近本当に毎日しんどいと思っていましたが、ここの川西AXIS整骨院様にきて嘘のように改善されました!!
店内に入った瞬間清潔感の漂う院内は整体院と思わせない空間で、アロマの香りも漂っていてリラックスできました。
新メニューのヘッドスパは、あの某ヘッドスパなんかと比べものにならない気持ちよさで
頭が凝る理由を根本から探ってくださり
暴飲暴食が原因だとも教えてくださいました笑まあ、施術も頭だけではなく、脊髄、手のひら、腕までほぐしてくださいました!!
ヘッドスパだけど、体全部整う。そんな欲張りが叶う整体院です。

なんでも体のことを熟知されておられる先生ですのでこれからも、安心して通うことができます! (Translated by Google) My autonomic nerves are out of order, and I've been having headaches, palpitations, and a nervous headache, and I've been feeling really tired every day lately, but since I came to Kawanishi AXIS Osteopathic Clinic, my improvement has been incredible! !
As soon as I entered the store, I could feel the cleanliness inside the clinic, which didn't remind me of a chiropractic clinic, and the aromatic scent made me feel relaxed.
The head spa on the new menu has a feeling that cannot be compared to that certain head spa.
Please look into the root cause of my headache.
He also told me that it was caused by overeating and drinking.Well, the treatment didn't just relax my head, but also my spinal cord, palms, and arms! !
It's a head spa, but it will tone up your whole body. This is a chiropractic clinic where your desires will come true.

He is a doctor who knows everything about the body, so you can continue to visit him with confidence!

藤村清志

藤村清志

2023-12-09

YouTubeで見つけて行きました。
丁寧に検査し、身体の状況を説明していただいたので、納得する治療を受けることが出来ました。
ありがとうございます! (Translated by Google) I found it on YouTube.
After a thorough examination and explanation of my physical condition, I was able to receive treatment that I was satisfied with.
thank you!

k

k

2023-11-28

首、腰、顎が主に悪く、
根本的に改善したくて来させて頂いたのですが、丁寧に全体をみて下さり施術後はスッキリとし、今まで意識していなかった場所に問題があることもわかり、
とても良かったです。
時間かけて来たかいがありました。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) My neck, lower back, and jaw are mainly affected.
I came here because I wanted to fundamentally improve things, but he carefully looked at my entire body, and I felt refreshed after the treatment, and I realized that there were problems in places I hadn't been aware of before.
It was very good.
It was worth the time to come.
thank you very much.

kiyo hayashi

kiyo hayashi

2023-11-07

整体は初めてでしたが、マーサージと違い根本から改善をしていくようで、施術後は首や肩などの可動範囲が広くなり驚きました。とても良かったです。 (Translated by Google) It was my first time having a chiropractor, but unlike Massage, it seemed to improve things from the root, and after the treatment I was surprised to see a wider range of motion in my neck, shoulders, etc. It was very good.

AYA N

AYA N

2023-10-27

首、肩、腰が痛くて行きました。まさかの内臓も下がっていて衝撃でした。説明も丁寧でわかりやすく、1回の施術でこんなにも変わるのかと驚き、骨を正しい位置に戻すため回数券を購入。これで辛さとオサラバしたいです。 (Translated by Google) I went because my neck, shoulders, and lower back were hurting. I was shocked to see that my internal organs were also hanging down. The explanations were thorough and easy to understand, and I was surprised to see how much of a difference could be made in just one treatment, so I bought a coupon to get my bones back in the correct position. I want to enjoy the spiciness and taste with this.

Nao

Nao

2023-10-27

腰がいたくて娘と行きました。終わったあとフワフワして気持ち良かったです。またいきます。 (Translated by Google) I went with my daughter because I had a bad back. After finishing it, I felt fluffy and felt good. I will go again.

k k

k k

2023-10-21

体の歪みと足の歪みを治すのに通っています
少しずつ良くなっています (Translated by Google) I go to this clinic to correct body and leg distortions.
It's getting better little by little

六甲1972

六甲1972

2023-09-22

おすすめです!塩川D.C.系譜の方ということですし、腕は確かな感じがします。腰痛、肩の張りで見てもらいましたが、内臓が固まってしまっているのが根本原因ということで、施術してもらったら確実に変化を感じました🙋 (Translated by Google) it's recommended! He comes from the Shiokawa D.C. lineage, so I feel like he has solid skills. I went to see him for lower back pain and shoulder tension, but the root cause was stiffness in his internal organs, so after the treatment I definitely felt a change.

岡田和也

岡田和也

2023-09-20

自律神経を整えてくれる為、通ってます。
院長さんの腕もとても良く、接客も満足です。
腰の痛みもなくなりました。 (Translated by Google) I go here because it calms my autonomic nervous system.
The director's skills are very good, and I'm satisfied with his customer service.
My lower back pain is gone.

masaki

masaki

2023-08-29

長年腰痛、最近は首痛に悩まされており、初回カウンセリングで伺いました。
自分の症状を上手くお伝え出来たかは分かりませんが、その必要も無かったかもしれません。
時間をかけた丁寧な身体のチェックで症状の原因を探していただけました(笑)

整体は初めてでしたが、少しの施術で身体の動きが変わることに驚きでした。
この先どの様に身体が変わっていくのか楽しみです。宜しくお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) I visited him for my first consultation because I have been suffering from lower back pain for many years and recently neck pain.
I don't know if I was able to convey my symptoms well, but it may not have been necessary.
They took the time to carefully check my body to find the cause of my symptoms (lol)

It was my first time having a chiropractor, and I was amazed at how my body movements changed with just a few treatments.
I'm looking forward to seeing how my body will change in the future. Thank you.

uni izu

uni izu

2023-08-29

YouTubeで観て、ここなら全身ちゃんと診てもらえると思い行ってきました。細かく説明していただいたので、安心できました。ピンポイントで悪いところを見つけて治してもらえて、帰る頃には、もとあった痛みも無くなって、身体が軽くなって帰ることができました。2時間かけて行った甲斐がありました。 (Translated by Google) I saw it on YouTube and thought I could get a full body checkup here, so I went there. The detailed explanation made me feel at ease. They pinpointed the problem and fixed it, and by the time I returned home, the pain I had was gone and I felt lighter. It was well worth the two hour trip.

内俊輔

内俊輔

2023-07-30

猫背姿勢の矯正相談で伺いました。
初回はカウンセリングがあり、原因箇所を特定いただけました。(自身が想定していた箇所が原因ではありませんでした)
施術前後で結果が患者にもわかるようにデータを残してもらえます、先生の知識、技術に感服したとともに非常に納得感のある施術内容でした。
また患者本人もよくなったのがリアルタイムでわかるため、エンターテイメント感もあります。
大きく展開している店だとどうしても流れ作業感がぬぐえないところ、本院は時間を使っていただいてすごく親身に感じました。
距離などの関係もありますが、通える方には非常にお勧めします。 (Translated by Google) I visited him for a consultation on correcting my hunched posture.
The first time was counseling, and we were able to pinpoint the cause of the problem. (The cause was not what I expected)
I was impressed with the doctor's knowledge and skills, and the details of the treatment were very convincing.I was impressed with the doctor's knowledge and skills, and the results before and after the treatment were recorded so that the patient could see them.
It also has a sense of entertainment because you can see in real time that the patient is getting better.
At large stores, you can't get over the feeling of assembly line work, but at our clinic, they took the time to work with us and I felt they were very kind.
Although there are distance and other factors, I highly recommend it to those who can commute.

五十嵐淳

五十嵐淳

2023-07-26

模型やホワイトボードを使って丁寧な説明をして頂き自分の身体の状態とこれからどう施術していった方がよいかが良く分かりました。 (Translated by Google) He gave detailed explanations using models and whiteboards, which helped me understand the condition of my body and how I should proceed with the treatment.

aaiiiba

aaiiiba

2023-07-19

歳を重ねるごとに肩こり腰痛が気にし始めて、ボキボキ整体がやってみたくて、近くに店舗があったため、すぐに予約しました。親切丁寧な説明で思った通りの施術を受けて身体が楽になりました。 (Translated by Google) As I got older, I started to worry about stiff shoulders and lower back pain, so I wanted to try Boki Boki Chiropractic, and since there was a store nearby, I immediately made an appointment. I received the treatment as I expected with kind and thorough explanations, and my body felt better.

橋本和枝

橋本和枝

2023-06-28

右半身(右膝、右肩甲骨辺り、右腕)の痛みで初来院したのですが、自覚の無い所が永年の蓄積で歪んでいたり、それに伴って痛みが出てうるとか細かく説明して頂きすごく納得のいく診断でした。施術も何度かかなり痛い時がありましたが耐えれる程度の痛みでした。永年の蓄積なので時間がかかるかもしれませんが、少しずつ改善出来ればいいなと思っています。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I came to the hospital for the first time because of pain in my right side of the body (right knee, right shoulder blade area, right arm), but he explained in detail that parts of my body that I was unaware of had become distorted due to accumulation over many years, and that the pain could be caused by this. It was a very convincing diagnosis. The treatment was quite painful at times, but it was bearable. It may take some time as it has been accumulated over many years, but I hope that I can improve it little by little. thank you very much.

日高推し

日高推し

2023-06-28

体の状態や、施術の根拠をわかりやすく説明してただけました。
その場ですぐに改善が見られるのが、凄いです。
暫く通いたいと思います! (Translated by Google) He explained the condition of my body and the basis for the treatment in an easy-to-understand manner.
It's amazing to see immediate improvement on the spot.
I would like to go there for a while!

ATSUKO M.

ATSUKO M.

2023-06-13

You Tubeチャンネルで見て、家の近くでないかと検索したのですがなかなか見つからず思いきって行くことにしました。姿勢の悪さ、股関節の悩み、顎の症状など聞いていただき今後の治療について詳しく説明がありました。車で行くのが直接行けてまだ通いやすいのですが、少し遠いので続けられるか不安でもあります。
身体の不調を改善する為、頑張ります。よろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) I saw it on the You Tube channel and searched to see if it was near my house, but I couldn't find it and decided to take the plunge. He listened to my concerns about my poor posture, hip problems, jaw symptoms, etc., and explained my future treatment in detail. It's still easy to get there by car, but it's a little far away so I'm not sure if I can continue.
I will do my best to improve my physical condition. thank you.

井上美穂

井上美穂

2023-06-12

1.肩凝り&首凝り&腰のハリで来院
2.腕が楽に上がった事に感動しました。
3.すごく丁寧な説明だったので分かりやすかったです。
4.駅近で通いやすいです。 (Translated by Google) 1. Visit the hospital with stiff shoulders, stiff neck, and stiff lower back.
2. I was impressed by how easily I could lift my arms.
3.The explanation was very thorough and easy to understand.
4.It's near the station and easy to get to.

西谷亜子

西谷亜子

2023-06-12

産後の腰の歪みが気になり来ました。

整体は初めてだったので、どこが悪いのか、全く分からずでしたが、すごく細かく分析、説明してくださり、とても分かりやすかったです。
その場で骨盤の位置や腰の歪みを改善してくださり、助かりました。
またよろしくお願いいたします! (Translated by Google) I started to notice the strain in my lower back after giving birth.

It was my first time seeing a chiropractor, so I had no idea what was wrong, but she analyzed and explained things in great detail, making it very easy to understand.
He helped me improve my pelvic position and lower back distortion on the spot.
Thank you again!

aya iwa

aya iwa

2023-06-08

初めての整体だったので、YouTubeチャンネルの施術の様子などを拝見してから伺いました。
YouTubeでは「骨バキバキ言ってて、本当に痛くないのかな!?」という感想を持ち、私がビビってなかなかお伺いができずにいること1ヶ月ほど。

いよいよ産後の骨盤底筋のゆるみや、長引く在宅ワークにより、お風呂上がりに「湯漏れ」をするようになり、「これはいよいよ行かないとまずい」と思い、思い切って予約をしました。

結果、このタイミングでお伺いして、本当に良かったと感じています。
最初にカウンセリングをしてくださり、湯漏れはもちろん、長引く肩こりなどの症状の原因を丁寧に説明し、そのために必要なアプローチ・治療期間についても併せてご説明をいただきました。説明の筋も通っており非常に納得感のある内容でした。

肝心の「骨バキバキ」鳴るような整体も受けたのですが、そうした理にかなった説明を受けた後でしたので、私はリラックスした状態で臨めました!不思議な感覚で思わず笑ってしまったほどで、痛みは全く感じませんでした!!
先生も気にかけてくださり「最初から首いくと怖いと思うので、骨盤から始めていきましょう」と気遣ってくださったのもありがたかったです。

1回目は本格的な治療ではなく、お試し施術という感じでしたが、あの「バキバキ」以降は「湯漏れ」なく過ごせていて、一回の施術の効果の大きさに驚いています。これからもお世話になります! (Translated by Google) Since it was my first time to have a chiropractor, I visited him after watching the treatments on his YouTube channel.
On YouTube, I thought, ``I wonder if it really doesn't hurt when he says he's cracking bones!?'' and I was so scared that I couldn't visit him for about a month.

Finally, due to the loosening of the pelvic floor muscles after childbirth and the prolonged work from home, I started to "leak hot water" after taking a bath.

As a result, I feel really glad that I came to you at this timing.
First, he gave me a consultation and carefully explained the causes of my symptoms, such as hot water leaks and prolonged stiff shoulders, as well as the approach and treatment period required. The explanation made sense and was very convincing.

I underwent a chiropractic treatment that made me feel like my bones were cracking, but after receiving such a reasonable explanation, I was able to go in a relaxed state! It was such a strange feeling that I couldn't help but laugh, and I didn't feel any pain at all! !
I was also grateful that the doctor was considerate and said, ``It would be scary to start with the neck, so let's start with the pelvis.''

The first time was more like a trial treatment than a full-fledged treatment, but ever since that ``baki-baki'' experience, I haven't had any ``hot water leaks,'' and I'm surprised at the magnitude of the effect of just one treatment. Thank you for your continued support!

n k

n k

2023-06-07

顎関節症で伺いました。毎日顎が外れてすごく困っていました。まだ、治療中ですが良くなっているのを実感しています。また、丁寧に理由を説明してくれるので自分自身の体の悪いとこもわかるし安心してうけれます。施術後は体がスッキリして気持ちも明るくなります。またよろしくお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) I visited him for temporomandibular joint disorder. My jaw would fall out of place every day and I was in a lot of trouble. I'm still undergoing treatment, but I feel like I'm getting better. Also, they will explain the reason in detail, so you can understand what is wrong with your body and feel at ease. After the treatment, your body will feel refreshed and your mood will be brighter. Thank you for your continued support.

モチヨモギ

モチヨモギ

2023-05-27

YouTubeをみて診察を受けたいと思いました。遠方なので関西に行く機会があればと思っていて予約サイトとタイミングを合わせてやっとこれました。場所は駅からは近いのですぐにわかりました。肩の痛みと痺れがなかなか取れず困っていて診断を受けると脂肪肝を指摘され、そういえば……と内臓の事を忘れていました。肩こりと思いもんだリマッサージしたりしてましたが、内臓からのこともこれからは気をつけてまた施術にもきてみたいとおもいました。 (Translated by Google) I decided to see a doctor after watching YouTube. Since it's far away, I was hoping to have a chance to go to Kansai, so I finally got around to it by matching the timing with the reservation site. The location was close to the station, so I found it easily. I was having trouble getting rid of the pain and numbness in my shoulders, and when I went to get a diagnosis, they pointed out that I had fatty liver, and now that I think about it...I forgot about my internal organs. I had a re-massage for what I thought was a stiff shoulder, but I decided to be more careful about my internal organs and would like to come back for another treatment.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。