川西AXIS整体院

川西の整体なら丁寧な施術の川西AXIS整体院 | 口コミ

ネット予約はこちら LINE予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

馬許美

馬許美

2024-05-13

Wataru Y.

Wataru Y.

2024-04-08

マツヲタ道中記さんのYouTubeをキッカケに知り、近所だったこともあり伺いました。
体の仕組みから丁寧に説明頂き、何気ない日常生活の中にも改善すべき点があることを知りました。
人生100年時代、これからも健康に暮らすためにしっかり整えていきたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I heard about Matsuwota Dochuuki's YouTube and visited him since he was in the neighborhood.
He explained in detail how the body works, and I learned that there are things that need improvement even in our casual daily lives.
In this era of 100-year lifespans, I want to continue to prepare myself to live a healthy life.

島田真吾

島田真吾

2024-04-05

仕事都合から、首や腰に痛みがあったので初診をお願いしました。
自分では気付か無かったのですが、前後左右それぞれに力の入れ方に違いがあったようで体のバランスが取れなくなっていたようですが、たった10分程度の施術で改善が見込まれました。

立地も通いやすいので、しばらく通って様子を見たいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Due to my work schedule, I had pain in my neck and lower back, so I asked for an initial consultation.
Although I didn't notice it myself, it seemed like there was a difference in the way I applied force to the front, back, left, and right, which caused my body to become unbalanced, but this was expected to improve after just 10 minutes of treatment.

The location is easy to get to, so I'd like to stop by for a while and see how it goes.

m.

m.

2024-03-10

マタニティ整体でお世話になりました。
里帰り出産の為川西に帰ってきてたのですが、帰ってくる前から川西市のマタニティ整体を調べ、AXISさんでお世話になりたいと決めていました。
里帰りしてきてすぐに通わせていただき、5回のチケット使い切ったちょうど1週間後、予定日より1週間早く無事出産することができました!
産科の先生にも骨盤が広いから安産だよ〜と言っていただき、結果するっと出てきてくれて整体に通っててよかったです。

妊娠中いろんなマイナートラブルがありましたが、全部親身になって聞いていただき、解決する為に一生懸命寄り添ってくださいました。
赤ちゃんが過ごしやすいようにとお腹の形まで変えてくださったのにはびっくりしました。
毎回施術後は身体が本当に楽になり、毎週通うのが楽しみで仕方ありませんでした。

もうすぐ自宅へ帰ってしまうので産後もお世話になることは叶いませんでしたが、近所にAXISさんのような整体院があればいいのにと考えてしまいます(笑)

短い期間でしたが、本当に通わせていただき感謝しております。
素敵なご縁をありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with maternity care.
I had come back to Kawanishi to give birth at home, but even before I came back, I had researched maternity care in Kawanishi City and decided that I wanted to take care of AXIS.
I went to see her as soon as I returned home, and just one week after I had used up all five tickets, I was able to safely give birth, one week earlier than my expected date!
My obstetrician also told me that my pelvis is wide so I'll have an easy delivery, and I'm glad I went to see a chiropractor because my baby eventually recovered.

I had a lot of minor problems during my pregnancy, but they all listened to me sympathetically and worked hard to resolve them.
I was surprised that they even changed the shape of my stomach to make it easier for my baby.
My body felt so much better after each treatment, and I couldn't help but look forward to going every week.

I won't be able to take care of her after giving birth because I'll be going home soon, but I wish there was a chiropractic clinic like AXIS in my neighborhood (lol)

Although it was a short period of time, I am truly grateful for the opportunity to attend.
Thank you very much for your wonderful relationship.

華桜

華桜

2024-03-02

K I

K I

2024-01-24

顎の歪み、首痛、腰痛で伺いました。
最初のカウンセリングで、全て骨盤の歪みからくるものだと特定いただきました。
今は3回ほど通わせていただいているのですが、顎の開閉がかなりスムーズになったように感じます。首痛、腰痛は行くたびにマシになってきています。もともと肩を回すとぎこちなかったのですが、施術後はいつも可動域が広がりとても楽になります。これからもよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
I visited him because of jaw distortion, neck pain, and lower back pain.
During the first consultation, I was able to determine that it was all caused by pelvic distortion.
I've been here about 3 times now, and I feel like my jaw is opening and closing much more smoothly. My neck pain and back pain are getting better every time I go there. Originally, it was awkward when I rotated my shoulders, but after the treatment, my range of motion always increases and it feels much easier. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

e.k

e.k

2024-01-05

もともとダイエットの為に体を整えてもらおうと思ったのがきっかけでした。
初診ではじっくりボードに体の状態を描いてもらったりしてとてもわかりやすかったです。
3ヶ月間チケットを使って通いましたが、腰痛・生理痛・肩こりなど歪みや日頃の癖からくるところもしっかり治していただきました。
丁寧に施術して頂き、家で出来るトレーニングも教えていただけるので頼もしかったです。
今後もお世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
Originally, I wanted to get my body in shape in order to lose weight.
During my first consultation, I was asked to carefully draw my body's condition on a board, which made it very easy to understand.
I used a ticket to go there for 3 months, and my back pain, menstrual pain, stiff shoulders, and other problems caused by distortions and daily habits were completely healed.
I was able to rely on him because he treated me with care and taught me exercises that I could do at home.
I look forward to your continued support in the future!

haru fuji

haru fuji

2023-12-20

肩こりと首のこりで行かせて頂きました!
だいぶ楽になり身長も高くなった気がします笑また行きたいと思います!!

(Translated by Google)
I had to go because of stiff shoulders and neck!
I feel much better and I feel taller lol I would like to go again! !

嵯峨まゆ

嵯峨まゆ

2023-12-19

自律神経が乱れていて、頭痛や動悸、頭が張りまくっていて最近本当に毎日しんどいと思っていましたが、ここの川西AXIS整骨院様にきて嘘のように改善されました!!
店内に入った瞬間清潔感の漂う院内は整体院と思わせない空間で、アロマの香りも漂っていてリラックスできました。
新メニューのヘッドスパは、あの某ヘッドスパなんかと比べものにならない気持ちよさで
頭が凝る理由を根本から探ってくださり
暴飲暴食が原因だとも教えてくださいました笑まあ、施術も頭だけではなく、脊髄、手のひら、腕までほぐしてくださいました!!
ヘッドスパだけど、体全部整う。そんな欲張りが叶う整体院です。

なんでも体のことを熟知されておられる先生ですのでこれからも、安心して通うことができます!

(Translated by Google)
My autonomic nerves have been disrupted, and I've been having headaches, palpitations, and a nervous headache, and I've been feeling really tired every day lately, but since I came to Kawanishi AXIS Osteopathic Clinic, my improvement has been incredible! !
As soon as I entered the store, I could feel the cleanliness inside the clinic, which didn't remind me of a chiropractic clinic, and the aromatic scent made me feel relaxed.
The head spa on the new menu has a feeling that cannot be compared to that certain head spa.
Please look into the root cause of my headache.
He also told me that it was caused by overeating and drinking.Well, the treatment didn't just relax my head, but also my spinal cord, palms, and arms! !
It's a head spa, but it will tone up your whole body. This is a chiropractic clinic where your desires will come true.

He is a doctor who knows everything about the body, so you can continue to visit him with confidence!

藤村清志

藤村清志

2023-12-09

YouTubeで見つけて行きました。
丁寧に検査し、身体の状況を説明していただいたので、納得する治療を受けることが出来ました。
ありがとうございます!

(Translated by Google)
I found it on YouTube.
After a thorough examination and explanation of my physical condition, I was able to receive treatment that I was satisfied with.
thank you!

k

k

2023-11-28

首、腰、顎が主に悪く、
根本的に改善したくて来させて頂いたのですが、丁寧に全体をみて下さり施術後はスッキリとし、今まで意識していなかった場所に問題があることもわかり、
とても良かったです。
時間かけて来たかいがありました。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
My neck, lower back, and jaw are mainly affected.
I came here because I wanted to fundamentally improve things, but he carefully looked at my entire body, and I felt refreshed after the treatment, and I realized that there were problems in places I hadn't been aware of before.
It was very good.
It was worth the time to come.
thank you very much.

kiyo hayashi

kiyo hayashi

2023-11-07

整体は初めてでしたが、マーサージと違い根本から改善をしていくようで、施術後は首や肩などの可動範囲が広くなり驚きました。とても良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time having a chiropractor, but unlike Massage, it seemed to improve things from the root, and after the treatment I was surprised to see a wider range of motion in my neck, shoulders, etc. It was very good.

AYA N

AYA N

2023-10-27

首、肩、腰が痛くて行きました。まさかの内臓も下がっていて衝撃でした。説明も丁寧でわかりやすく、1回の施術でこんなにも変わるのかと驚き、骨を正しい位置に戻すため回数券を購入。これで辛さとオサラバしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I went because my neck, shoulders, and lower back were hurting. I was shocked to see that my internal organs were also hanging down. The explanations were thorough and easy to understand, and I was surprised to see how much of a difference could be made in just one treatment, so I bought a coupon to get my bones back in the correct position. I want to enjoy the spiciness and taste with this.

Nao

Nao

2023-10-27

腰がいたくて娘と行きました。終わったあとフワフワして気持ち良かったです。またいきます。

(Translated by Google)
I went with my daughter because I had a bad back. After finishing it, I felt fluffy and felt good. I will go again.

k k

k k

2023-10-21

体の歪みと足の歪みを治すのに通っています
少しずつ良くなっています

(Translated by Google)
I go to this clinic to correct body and leg distortions.
It's getting better little by little

六甲1972

六甲1972

2023-09-22

おすすめです!塩川D.C.系譜の方ということですし、腕は確かな感じがします。腰痛、肩の張りで見てもらいましたが、内臓が固まってしまっているのが根本原因ということで、施術してもらったら確実に変化を感じました🙋 (Translated by Google) it's recommended! He comes from the Shiokawa D.C. lineage, so I feel like he has solid skills. I went to see him for lower back pain and shoulder tension, but the root cause was stiffness in his internal organs, so after the treatment I definitely felt a change.

岡田和也

岡田和也

2023-09-20

自律神経を整えてくれる為、通ってます。
院長さんの腕もとても良く、接客も満足です。
腰の痛みもなくなりました。

(Translated by Google)
I go here because it calms my autonomic nervous system.
The director's skills are very good, and I'm satisfied with his customer service.
My lower back pain is gone.

masaki

masaki

2023-08-29

長年腰痛、最近は首痛に悩まされており、初回カウンセリングで伺いました。
自分の症状を上手くお伝え出来たかは分かりませんが、その必要も無かったかもしれません。
時間をかけた丁寧な身体のチェックで症状の原因を探していただけました(笑)

整体は初めてでしたが、少しの施術で身体の動きが変わることに驚きでした。
この先どの様に身体が変わっていくのか楽しみです。宜しくお願い致します。

(Translated by Google)
I visited him for my first consultation because I have been suffering from lower back pain for many years and recently neck pain.
I don't know if I was able to convey my symptoms well, but it may not have been necessary.
They took the time to carefully check my body to find the cause of my symptoms (lol)

It was my first time having a chiropractor, and I was amazed at how my body movements changed with just a few treatments.
I'm looking forward to seeing how my body will change in the future. Thank you.

uni izu

uni izu

2023-08-29

YouTubeで観て、ここなら全身ちゃんと診てもらえると思い行ってきました。細かく説明していただいたので、安心できました。ピンポイントで悪いところを見つけて治してもらえて、帰る頃には、もとあった痛みも無くなって、身体が軽くなって帰ることができました。2時間かけて行った甲斐がありました。

(Translated by Google)
I saw it on YouTube and thought I could get a full body checkup here, so I went there. The detailed explanation made me feel at ease. They pinpointed the problem and fixed it, and by the time I returned home, the pain I had was gone and I felt lighter. It was well worth the two hour trip.

内俊輔

内俊輔

2023-07-30

猫背姿勢の矯正相談で伺いました。
初回はカウンセリングがあり、原因箇所を特定いただけました。(自身が想定していた箇所が原因ではありませんでした)
施術前後で結果が患者にもわかるようにデータを残してもらえます、先生の知識、技術に感服したとともに非常に納得感のある施術内容でした。
また患者本人もよくなったのがリアルタイムでわかるため、エンターテイメント感もあります。
大きく展開している店だとどうしても流れ作業感がぬぐえないところ、本院は時間を使っていただいてすごく親身に感じました。
距離などの関係もありますが、通える方には非常にお勧めします。

(Translated by Google)
I visited him for a consultation on correcting my hunched posture.
The first time was counseling, and we were able to pinpoint the cause of the problem. (The cause was not what I expected)
I was impressed with the doctor's knowledge and skills, and the details of the treatment were very convincing.I was impressed with the doctor's knowledge and skills, and the results before and after the treatment were recorded so that the patient could see them.
It also has a sense of entertainment because you can see in real time that the patient is getting better.
At large stores, you can't get over the feeling of assembly line work, but at our clinic, they took the time to work with us and I felt they were very kind.
Although there are distance and other factors, I highly recommend it to those who can commute.

五十嵐淳

五十嵐淳

2023-07-26

模型やホワイトボードを使って丁寧な説明をして頂き自分の身体の状態とこれからどう施術していった方がよいかが良く分かりました。

(Translated by Google)
He gave detailed explanations using models and whiteboards, which helped me understand the condition of my body and how I should proceed with the treatment.

aaiiiba

aaiiiba

2023-07-19

歳を重ねるごとに肩こり腰痛が気にし始めて、ボキボキ整体がやってみたくて、近くに店舗があったため、すぐに予約しました。親切丁寧な説明で思った通りの施術を受けて身体が楽になりました。

(Translated by Google)
As I got older, I started to worry about stiff shoulders and lower back pain, so I wanted to try Boki Boki Chiropractic, and since there was a store nearby, I immediately made an appointment. I received the treatment as I expected with kind and thorough explanations, and my body felt better.

橋本和枝

橋本和枝

2023-06-28

右半身(右膝、右肩甲骨辺り、右腕)の痛みで初来院したのですが、自覚の無い所が永年の蓄積で歪んでいたり、それに伴って痛みが出てうるとか細かく説明して頂きすごく納得のいく診断でした。施術も何度かかなり痛い時がありましたが耐えれる程度の痛みでした。永年の蓄積なので時間がかかるかもしれませんが、少しずつ改善出来ればいいなと思っています。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I came to the hospital for the first time because of pain in my right side of the body (right knee, right shoulder blade area, right arm), but he explained in detail that parts of my body that I was unaware of had become distorted due to accumulation over many years, and that the pain could be caused by this. It was a very convincing diagnosis. The treatment was quite painful at times, but it was bearable. It may take some time as it has been accumulated over many years, but I hope that I can improve it little by little. thank you very much.

日高推し

日高推し

2023-06-28

体の状態や、施術の根拠をわかりやすく説明してただけました。
その場ですぐに改善が見られるのが、凄いです。
暫く通いたいと思います!

(Translated by Google)
He explained the condition of my body and the basis for the treatment in an easy-to-understand manner.
It's amazing to see immediate improvement on the spot.
I would like to go there for a while!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。